Violin and Viola

Joanne Cohen - Greenville

  • e: cohen@cord.edu

  • Any Age

  • Intermediate and Advanced

Catherine Crowe - Greenville

  • e: catcrowe@aol.com

  • Age: 6-18

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Tracy Ensley - Greenville

  • e: tracyensley64@gmail.com

  • w: www.fretsandbows.com

  • Age: 6-60

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Kelsey Grant - Mauldin

  • e: kelsey.grant@spart5.net

  • w: brshorchestras.blogspot.com

  • Age: 4-12

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Ginger Greer - Greer

  • e: ginger.greer@spart5.net

  • Age: 9-18

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Hunter Harris - Taylors

  • e: hunterharrismusic@gmail.com

  • Age: 10+

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

James Johnston - Greenville

  • p: call BHV for phone number

  • Age: 9-99

  • Intermediate and Advanced

Rachael Mantelli - Greer

  • e: rmantelli7375@gmail.com

  • Age: 5+

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Danielle Martin - Seneca

  • e: danielle.martin@gmail.com

  • Age: 3+

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Katy Martin - Greenville

  • e: staceykaty@gmail.com

  • Age: 6-15

  • Beginner and Intermediate

Nancy Molleson - Greenville

  • e: musiker248@aol.com

  • Age: 6-18

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Susan Quindag - Greenville

  • e: squindag@gmail.com

  • w: linkedin/in/susan-quindag-43829933

  • Age: 8-108

  • Beginner and Intermediate

Alice Skaar - Clemson

  • e: alicedskaar@yahoo.com

  • Age: 5-21

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Violin, Viola, and Cello

Beth Berner - Simpsonville

  • e: beberner7@gmail.com

  • Age: 5+

  • Beginner and Intermediate

Janice Hutton - Easley/Pickens

  • e: janicelhutton@gmail.com

  • Age: 3+

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced


Cello and Bass

Susan Wines - Fountain Inn

  • e: swines@greenville.k12.sc.us

  • Age: 7+

  • Beginner and Intermediate


All Instruments

Robert Gowen - Taylors

  • e: robert.gowen@gmail.com

  • Age: Any

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Cliff Hintson - Powdersville

  • e: chintson@charter.net

  • Age: 10+

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Jay Pinner - Greenville

  • e: jpinner@pinnerstudios.com

  • w: www.pinnerstudios.com

  • Age: 6+

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Sounds of Carolina - Anderson

  • w: www.soundsofcarolina.com

  • Age: 5+

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Violin

Sarah Bennett - Taylors

  • e: contactbennettmusic@gmail.com

  • w: Bennett Music on Facebook

  • Any Age

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Carla Ganyard - Greenville

  • e: carlaganyard@gmail.com

  • Age: 4-30

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Deirdre Hutton - Greenville

  • e: deirdrehuttonhutton@hotmail.com

  • Age: 3+

  • Advanced

Emily Kirkpatrick - Greenville

  • e: emmaonviolin@aol.com

  • Age: 6+

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Megan Bush - Anderson

  • e: meganbleonard@gmail.com

  • Age: 8-19

  • Beginner and Intermediate

Kathryn McLean - Greer

  • e: kathrynamclean@hotmail.com

  • Age: 3+

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Kathy Robinson - Greenville

  • e: kathleenrobinson3@gmail.com

  • Age: 8+

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced


Viola

Travis Baird - Greenville

  • e: travis.n.baird@gmail.com

  • w: www.bairdviolastudio.com

  • Age: Any

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

John Ravnan - Greenville

  • e: jravnan@greenville.k12.sc.us

  • w: www.fineartscenter.com

  • Age: 10+

  • Intermediate and Advanced


Cello

Lisa Hastings - Taylors

  • e: lmsharer@gmail.com

  • Age: 4-18

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Brenda Leonard - Inman

  • e: brieleonard@icloud.com

  • Age: 10+

  • Intermediate and Advanced

Jacob Martin - Greenville

  • e: jmjnmartin@gmail.com

  • Age: 6-15

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

Bruce McLean - Greer

  • e: stargazer09@msn.com

  • Age: 6-80

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced

David Saliny - Greenville

  • e: dsaliny@gmail.com

  • Age: 5+

  • Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced


If you are a private strings teacher and would like to be added to out teacher list, please fill out the form below.

Name *
Name